Zobacz nasze Aukcje



Najczęściej kupowane

Promocje

Producenci

Dane firmy:

ALTRA M. Jamrozik, K. Kościuk, J. Urbańczyk Sp. J.
ul. Ludwika 35
40-176 Katowice
NIP: 954-23-10-894
www.ftth.net.pl
www.altra.info.pl

tel. +48 32 203 71 00, +48 32 203 71 80

e-mail: altra@altra.info.pl

logo

Krzysztof Kościuk
kom.: +48 606 655 597
e-mail: k.kosciuk@altra.info.pl

Mirosław Jamrozik
kom.:  +48 502 204 078
e-mail: m.jamrozik@altra.info.pl

Dział handlowy:

Klaudia Piejko
kom.: +48 505 044 645
e-mail: k.piejko@altra.info.pl

Dariusz Piecyk
kom.: +48 512 755 767
e-mail: d.piecyk@altra.info.pl

Sylwester Lipiec
kom.: +48 519 101 355
e-mail: s.lipiec@altra.info.pl

Doradztwo techniczne:

Szymon Firek
kom.: +48 506 058 071
e-mail: s.firek@altra.info.pl

Faktury i płatności:

Klaudia Piejko
kom.: +48 505 044 645
e-mail: k.piejko@altra.info.pl

Magazyn:

tel.: +48 32 203 71 00
e-mail: magazyn@altra.info.pl